Rémi BLANCHET
Technicien forestier
Secteur Doubs

Mob. : 06 85 30 52 69
Tél. : 03 81 65 52 39
Mailrblanchet@coforet.com

Bureau : 3 Rue de Maulbronn
25800 Valdahon

Bruno CHAPEAU
Technicien forestier
Secteur Doubs

Mob. : 06 85 30 52 70
Tél. : 03 81 39 78 14
Mailbchapeau@coforet.com

Bureau : 6 Rue Claude Chappe
25300 Pontarlier

Claire ARDILOUZE
Technicienne forestière
Secteur Haute-Saône

Mob. : 06 84 21 25 50
Tél. : 03 65 61 04 25
Mail : cardilouze@coforet.com

Bureau : Centre d’activité L’As de Trèfle,
Z.A. Le Chaillaux 70190 Rioz

Nathan FAURE
Technicien forestier
Secteur Doubs

Mob. : 06 07 92 97 32
Mailnfaure@coforet.com

Bureau : 6 Rue Claude Chappe
25300 Pontarlier

 

Jérôme MASNADA
Technicien forestier
Secteur Jura

Mob. : 06 88 05 27 43
Tél. : 03 84 52 14 86
Mailjmasnada@coforet.com

Bureau : Bâtiment « LE JOUEF »
3 Rue Victor Bérard 39300 Champagnole

Stéphane POUCHOULOU
Gestion de Propriétés
& Aménagement des Territoires
Secteur Franche-Comté

Mob. : 06 08 67 53 80
Tél. : 03 81 39 78 14
Mailspouchoulou@coforet.com

Bureau : 6 Rue Claude Chappe
25300 Pontarlier

Ludovic RICHARD
Technicien forestier
Secteur Jura

Mob. : 06 85 30 52 67
Maillrichard@coforet.com

Bureau : Bâtiment « LE JOUEF »
3 Rue Victor Bérard 39300 Champagnole

 

Loïc COSTERG
Technicien forestier
Secteur Doubs

Mob. : 06 79 97 89 52
Tél. : 03 81 39 78 14
Mail lcosterg@coforet.com

Bureau : 6 Rue Claude Chappe
25300 Pontarlier